Individual Contact Details

Players Contact Details

Name   Email Home Phone Mobile
Dennis Bonner chess29@live.oc.uk 07469 888094
Ian Davies chessian58@gmail.com 01743 356923
Willie Gormley willie.gormley@blueyonder.co.uk
Nick Holmes nicholasholmes@me.com 07792 300827
Dave Lovegrove lovegrovedave@hotmail.com 07713 246282
Chris Paul chris_paul23@hotmail.co.uk
Tony Preece acpreece1971@gmail.com   07921 688810
Malcolm Price malcolm.price@virgin.net    
Antony Purser antonypurser@aol.com 01743 365475 
Eugene Raby euge1957@outlook.com 01952 276495 07981 305183
Steve Szwajkun sjsdrayton@gmail.com 01630 657209
George Viszokai gviszokai@talktalk.net 01952 929007
John Westhead johnwesthead@lycos.com 01694 731223
Andrew Williams wokka9@hotmail.com 016916 57324 07920 553093