Individual Contact Details

Players Contact Details

 

 

Name Email Home Phone Mobile
Antony Purser antonypurser@aol.com 01743 365475   
Dan Love lovedaniel47@gmail.com
Dave Lovegrove lovegrovedave@hotmail.com   07713 246282
Dennis Bonner chess29@live.oc.uk   07469 888094
George Viszokai gviszokai@talktalk.net 01952 929007
Harvey Birch birchharvey@yahoo.co.uk 07983 169999
Isaac Brownlee-Jones lindsay.brownleejones@btinternet.com 07971 974999
James Birch jms_birch@yahoo.co.uk 07765 118696
John Waller johnwaller@btinternet.com
John Westhead johnwesthead@lycos.com 01694 731223
Malcolm Price malcolm.price@virgin.net    07719 997216
Nick Holmes nicholasholmes@me.com   07792 300827
Phil Love phil0410@yahoo.com
Steve Szwajkun sjsdrayton@gmail.com 01630 657209  
Willie Gormley willie.gormley@blueyonder.co.uk 01952 525289 07974 292886