Individual Contact Details

Players Contact Details

 

 

Name LiChess Username Email Home Phone Mobile
Chris Paul chris_paul23@hotmail.co.uk 01952 878739  07550 076560
Dan Hilditch-Love chessplayer9030 lovedaniel47@gmail.com
Dave Lovegrove lovegrovedave@hotmail.com   07713 246282
Dennis Bonner Wheathill chess29@live.oc.uk   07469 888094
George Viszokai gviszokai@talktalk.net 01952 929007
James Birch JamesBirch57 jms_birch@yahoo.co.uk 07765 118696
John Casewell SalopianBlade43 johncasewell@hotmail.com 01743 871172 07962 594110
Malcolm Price longueville23 malcolm.price@virgin.net   07719 997216
Marius Maties mariusmaties@yahoo.com   07725 312001
Nick Holmes telenick nicholasholmes@me.com   07792 300827
Paul Billington p.billington1@talktalk.net 01743 270397 07852 785112
Phil Love aberforthdumbledore phil0410@yahoo.com
Richard Thompson RichTea richardg.thompson@btinternet.com
Steve Szwajkun sjsdrayton@gmail.com 01630 657209  
Tony Purser Charantony  antonypurser@aol.com 01743 365475  
Willie Gormley willie.gormley@blueyonder.co.uk 01952 525289 07974 292886